Yuma’s Arizona Government – Legislative Contact Information


Yuma Districts 4, 13

 

District 4

Senator Lynne Pancrazi
3748 W. 18th Place
Yuma, AZ 85364
(602) 926-304
lpancrazi@azleg.gov

Representative Lisa Otondo
1339 West 18th Place
Yuma, AZ 85364
(602)926-3002
lotondo@azleg.gov

Representative Charlene R. Fernandez
1700 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ  85007
(602)926-3098
cfernandez@azleg.gov

District 13

Senator Don Shooter
1341 W. 17th Pl.
Yuma, AZ 85364
(602) 926-4139
dshooter@azleg.gov

Representative Darin Mitchell
13509 W. Earll Dr.
Avondale, AZ 85392
(602) 926-5894
dmitchell@azleg.gov

Representative Steve Montenegro
13313 W. Rovey Ave.
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(602) 926-5955
smontenegro@azleg.gov

 

Arizona Congressional Districts (3 & 4)

 

Senior Representative
Senator John McCain
www.mccain.senate.gov

241 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2235
Fax: (202) 228-2862

2201 East Camelback Road, Suite 115
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 952-2410

122 North Cortex Street, Suite 108
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: (928) 445-0833

407 West Congress Street, Suite 103
Junior Representative
Phone: (520) 670-6334
Tucson, AZ 85701

Junior Representative
Senator Jeff Flake
http://flake.senate.gov

368 Russell Senate Office building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4521
Fax: (202) 228-0515

2200 East Camelback Road, Suite 120
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 840-1891

6840 North Oracle Road, Suite 150
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (520) 575-8633

 
 

Congressman Raul M. Grijalva
District 3
www.grijalva.house.gov

1511 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2435
Fax: (202) 225-1541

Rancho Santa Fe Center
13065 West McDowell Road, Suite C-123
Avondale, AZ 85392
Phone: (623) 536-3388

146 North State Avenue
PO Box 4105
Somerton, AZ 85350
Phone: (928) 343-7933

738 North 5th Avenue, Suite 110
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 622-6788

Congressman Paul Gosar
District 4
www.gosar.house.gov

504 Cannon House Office building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2315
Fax: (202) 226-9739

122 North Cortez Street, Suite 104
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: (928) 445-1683

220 North 4th Street
Kingman, AZ 86401
(By Appointment Only)

270 East Hunt Highway, Suite 12
San Tan Valley, AZ 85413
Phone: (480) 882-2697