Councilmembers Gary Wright, Leslie McClendon (former), Gary Knight, Edward C. Thomas, Mayor Douglas Nicholls, Councilmembers Cody Beeson (former), William Craft, and City Administrator Greg Wilkinson.

The City of Yuma Government exists to provide a forum for public discussion and decision-making.

We are committed to deliver quality public services and to advance the social and economic well-being of our present and future citizens.